We treat the impossible
as if it were possible.
We understand our clients’ concerns and make them our own. This allows us to develop the best individual solutions for you even more quickly: in Linz, in Vienna and in Berlin.

VerCon Management

Dr. Peter Kainz

Dr. Peter Kainz

Managing Partner
+43 676 514 97 00
kainz@vercon.at

Dr. Petra Eibel

Dr. Petra Eibel

Management
+43 664 9184005
eibel@vercon.at
Mag. Daniela Kainz LL.M.

Mag. Daniela Kainz LL.M.

Managing Partner
+43 676 570 93 34
daniela.kainz@vercon.at

VerCon Team

MMMag. Dr. Isabella Bosoky, BA, MA

MMMag. Dr. Isabella Bosoky, BA, MA

International Business
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 23
bosoky@vercon.at

Corporate customer service

Ludmilla Fritz

Ludmilla Fritz

Administration
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 60
fritz@vercon.at
Michaela Lhotka

Michaela Lhotka

Corporate customer service real estate
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 11
lhotka@vercon.at
Mag. Alexandra Mauritz

Mag. Alexandra Mauritz

Customer service art
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 91
mauritz@vercon.at
Katharina Rumplmair, BA

Katharina Rumplmair, BA

Corporate customer service real estate
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 40
rumplmair@vercon.at

Florian Weissenböck

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 70
weissenboeck@vercon.at

Mag. Anita Aichinger

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)732 222 555 DW 12
aichinger@vercon.at

Sonja Bäck

Sonja Bäck

Administration
+43 (0)732 222 555 DW 7
baeck@vercon.at
Martin Lehner

Martin Lehner

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)732 222 555 DW 14
lehner@vercon.at
Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)732 222 555 DW 19
pesendorfer@vercon.at
Daniela Lanzl

Daniela Lanzl

Customer service
+43 (0)3136 21512
lanzl@vercon.at

Angela List-Kainz

Angela List-Kainz

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)680 2317888
list-kainz@vercon.at