We treat the impossible
as if it were possible.
We understand our clients’ concerns and make them our own. This allows us to develop the best individual solutions for you even more quickly: in Linz, in Vienna and in Berlin.

VerCon Management

Dr. Peter Kainz

Dr. Peter Kainz

Managing Partner
kainz@vercon.at

Elisabeth Bicik

Elisabeth Bicik

Management
+43 664 9683227
bicik@vercon.at

Commercial/industrial, real estate, sales, administration and controlling

Dr. Petra Eibel

Dr. Petra Eibel

Management
+43 664 9184005
eibel@vercon.at

Art, international business, distribution, business organization, personnel

VerCon Vienna

Mag. Gerald Struggl

Mag. Gerald Struggl

Authorized signatory, management subject
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 70
Mobile: +43 664 4688557
struggl@vercon.at

Corporate customer service trade/industry, sales

MMMag.a Dr.in Isabella Bosoky, BA

Head of International Business
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 23
bosoky@vercon.at

Corporate customer service

Mag.a Daniela Kainz

Management Law
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 80
daniela.kainz@vercon.at

Corporate customer service

Michaela Lhotka

Michaela Lhotka

Corporate customer service real estate
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 11
lhotka@vercon.at

Gabriele Gössl

Gabriele Gössl

Customer service
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 60
goessl@vercon.at

Marie Sophie Kulnig, BSc.

Marie Sophie Kulnig, BSc.

Administration
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 60
kulnig@vercon.at

VerCon Linz Puchenau

Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 19
pesendorfer@vercon.at

Mag.a Anita Aichinger

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 12
aichinger@vercon.at

Nico Floh

Corporate customer service
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 18
floh@vercon.at

Sonja Bäck

Sonja Bäck

Administration
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 7
baeck@vercon.at