We treat the impossible
as if it were possible.
We understand our clients’ concerns and make them our own. This allows us to develop the best individual solutions for you even more quickly: in Linz, in Vienna and in Berlin.

VerCon Management

Dr. Peter Kainz

Dr. Peter Kainz

Managing Partner
kainz@vercon.at

Elisabeth Bicik

Elisabeth Bicik

Managing Director
+43 664 9683227
bicik@vercon.at

VerCon Sales and Marketing

Mag. Gerald Struggl

Mag. Gerald Struggl

Head of Sales and Marketing
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 70
Mobile: +43 664 4688557
struggl@vercon.at

VerCon Linz Puchenau

Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Corporate Customer Support
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 19
pesendorfer@vercon.at

Mag.a Anita Aichinger

Corporate Customer Support
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 12
aichinger@vercon.at

Mag.a Vaheen Said

Private and Corporate Customer Support
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 18
said@vercon.at

Sonja Bäck

Sonja Bäck

Administration
+43 (0)732 222 555 ext. 7
baeck@vercon.at

VerCon Vienna

MMMag.a Dr.in Isabella Bosoky, BA

Corporate Customer Support
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 23
bosoky@vercon.at

Bettina Tiefenbacher

Bettina Tiefenbacher

Private and Corporate Customer Support
tiefenbacher@vercon.at
Michaela Lhotka

Michaela Lhotka

Private and Corporate Customer Support
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 11
lhotka@vercon.at

Marie Sophie Kulnig, BSc.

Marie Sophie Kulnig, BSc.

Administration
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 60
kulnig@vercon.at

Gabriele Gössl

Gabriele Gössl

Private and Corporate Customer Support
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 ext. 60
goessl@vercon.at

Mag.a Daniela Kainz

Corporate Customer Support
+43 (0)1 53 53 153 DW 80
daniela.kainz@vercon.at