We treat the impossible
as if it were possible.
We understand our clients’ concerns and make them our own. This allows us to develop the best individual solutions for you even more quickly: in Linz, in Vienna and in Berlin.

VerCon Management

Dr. Peter Kainz

Dr. Peter Kainz

Managing Partner
kainz@vercon.at

Elisabeth Bicik

Elisabeth Bicik

Managing Director
bicik@vercon.at

VerCon Sales and Marketing

Mag. Gerald Struggl

Mag. Gerald Struggl

Head of Sales and Marketing, ext. 70
struggl@vercon.at

VerCon Linz Puchenau

Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Prok. Waltraud Pesendorfer

Corporate Customer Support, ext. 19
pesendorfer@vercon.at

Mag.a Anita Aichinger

Corporate Customer Support, ext. 12
aichinger@vercon.at

Mag.a Vaheen Said

Private and Corporate Customer Support, ext. 18
said@vercon.at

Mag.a Daniela Kainz

Private and Corporate Customer Support
daniela.kainz@vercon.at

Sonja Bäck

Sonja Bäck

Administration, ext. 7
baeck@vercon.at

VerCon Vienna

Dr.in Isabella Bosoky

Corporate Customer Support, ext. 23
bosoky@vercon.at

Bettina Tiefenbacher

Bettina Tiefenbacher

Private and Corporate Customer Support
tiefenbacher@vercon.at
Michaela Lhotka

Michaela Lhotka

Private and Corporate Customer Support, ext. 11
lhotka@vercon.at
Marie Sophie Kulnig, BSc.

Marie Sophie Kulnig, BSc.

Administration, ext. 60
kulnig@vercon.at
Gabriele Gössl

Gabriele Gössl

Private and Corporate Customer Support, ext. 60
goessl@vercon.at